Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE5GDB-1 - info
Comment: DFW 9600 baud APRS - 445.975MHz - ke5gdb@gmail.com for info
Location: 32°35.40' N 96°57.45' W - locator EM12MO51CO - show map - static map
213.5 m Northwest bearing 323° from Cedar Hill, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
6.6 km West bearing 261° from Shamrock, Dallas County, Texas, United States
25.7 km Southwest bearing 213° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
37.2 km Southeast bearing 114° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-07-23 21:39:23 UTC (126d 22h22m ago)
2022-07-23 16:39:23 CDT local time at Cedar Hill, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-04-28 03:35:02 UTC (213d 16h26m ago)
2022-04-27 22:35:02 CDT local time at Cedar Hill, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS