Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE7FSD - info
Comment: FT-2D via MMDVM
Location: 33°28.97' N 111°53.90' W - locator DM43BL25EV - show map - static map
1.8 miles South bearing 179° from Scottsdale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Paradise Valley, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
10.4 miles East bearing 77° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2019-05-29 23:31:45 EDT (17d 21h49m ago)
2019-05-29 20:31:45 MST local time at Scottsdale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-02-16 21:21:03 EST (119d 23h ago)
2019-02-16 19:21:03 MST local time at Scottsdale, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 383 (TLM: 383 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 609 (TLM: 609 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KE7FSD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS