Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE7KCK-9 - info
Comment: 449.450MHz
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 40°18.33' N 105°06.17' W - locator DN70KH73PH - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Campion, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.5 miles South bearing 193° from Loveland, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
39.6 miles North bearing 351° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
42.3 miles North bearing 340° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-04-14 16:25:37 EDT (37d 13h11m ago)
2019-04-14 14:25:37 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-05-20 20:02:04 EDT (1096d 9h34m ago)
2016-05-20 18:02:04 MDT local time at Campion, United States [?]
Altitude: 5098 ft
Values: Channel 1: 477 (TLM: 477 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 629 (TLM: 629 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KE7KCK-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS