Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE8DAF-13 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather :: Davis Envoy
Location: 45°25.04' N 83°48.65' W - locator EN85CK20QD - show map - static map
739.4 m Southeast bearing 128° from Rogers City, Presque Isle County, Michigan, United States [?]
49.4 km Northwest bearing 323° from Alpena, Alpena County, Michigan, United States
140.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-02 13:06:22 UTC (9m12s ago)
2021-12-02 08:06:22 EST local time at Rogers City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-01 15:29:29 UTC (792d 21h46m ago)
2019-10-01 11:29:29 EDT local time at Rogers City, United States [?]
Project: KE8DAF Telemetry
Values: Vin: 15.010 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 30 Pkt (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 78 Pcnt (TLM: 78 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS