Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KF5BYG-10 - info
Location: 32°34.71' N 97°15.20' W - locator EM12IN98OU - show map - static map
0.7 miles West bearing 283° from Rendon, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
6.6 miles West bearing 279° from Mansfield, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
10.9 miles South bearing 159° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
29.6 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2019-12-11 09:31:51 EST (12m18s ago)
2019-12-11 08:31:51 CST local time at Rendon, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-27 12:17:50 EDT (44d 22h26m ago)
2019-10-27 11:17:50 CDT local time at Rendon, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Channel 1: 8.500 (TLM: 8.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 51 (TLM: 51 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KF5BYG-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS