Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KG4WKX-10 - info
Comment: W2 FLn-N Chiefland Sky Ranch Digi EL89nj KG4WKX
Location: 29°23.93' N 82°52.15' W - locator EL89NJ55QR - show map
8.5 km South bearing 186° from Chiefland, Levy County, Florida, United States [?]
13.4 km South bearing 161° from Manatee Road, Levy County, Florida, United States
59.7 km Southwest bearing 242° from Gainesville, Alachua County, Florida, United States
156.3 km Southwest bearing 229° from Jacksonville, Duval County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2023-12-01 16:28:05 UTC (83d 23h10m ago)
2023-12-01 11:28:05 EST local time at Chiefland, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-12-01 16:20:59 UTC (83d 23h17m ago)
2023-12-01 11:20:59 EST local time at Chiefland, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 390 Pkt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 38 Pcnt (TLM: 38 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR1h: 22.335 Pcnt (TLM: 22335 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS