Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KG5CEN - info
Location: 30°17.45' N 89°45.87' W - locator EM50CG89GT - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Slidell, Saint Tammany Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
6.0 miles South bearing 189° from Pearl River, Saint Tammany Parish, Louisiana, United States
29.7 miles Northeast bearing 39° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
32.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Metairie Terrace, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2020-02-18 22:36:58 EST (2d 1h52m ago)
2020-02-18 21:36:58 CST local time at Slidell, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-03 21:24:01 EST (48d 3h5m ago)
2020-01-03 20:24:01 CST local time at Slidell, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 95 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KG5CEN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS