Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KG6JLE-9 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 37°28.19' N 122°11.12' W - locator CM87VL72SS - show map - static map
4.9 miles North bearing 8° from Ladera, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Portola Valley, San Mateo County, California, United States
18.3 miles Northwest bearing 300° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
24.7 miles Southeast bearing 149° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-11-30 20:13:11 EST (7d 20h12m ago)
2019-11-30 17:13:11 PST local time at Ladera, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-08-14 12:08:10 EDT (1577d 5h17m ago)
2015-08-14 09:08:10 PDT local time at Ladera, United States [?]
Altitude: 26 ft
Values: Channel 1: 469 (TLM: 469 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 613 (TLM: 613 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KG6JLE-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS