Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KI4WXS-5 - info
Comment: W3,NC3 Digi Charlotte, NC
Location: 35°15.08' N 80°41.12' W - locator EM95PG70SH - show map - static map
8.5 km South bearing 198° from Harrisburg, Cabarrus County, North Carolina, United States [?]
8.7 km Northwest bearing 337° from Mint Hill, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
14.6 km East bearing 79° from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
121.8 km Southwest bearing 222° from Greensboro, Guilford County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-05-21 11:31:54 UTC (44s ago)
2022-05-21 07:31:54 EDT local time at Harrisburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-27 02:12:47 UTC (328d 9h19m ago)
2021-06-26 22:12:47 EDT local time at Harrisburg, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 125 (TLM: 125 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 89 (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 37 (TLM: 37 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 21 (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 77 (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS