Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KJ4TDM-1 - info
Location: 34°10.95' N 86°20.08' W - locator EM64TE93UT - show map - static map
9.3 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Albertville, Marshall County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.7 miles West bearing 263° from Boaz, Marshall County, Alabama, United States
40.4 miles South bearing 159° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
53.0 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2019-07-24 00:50:23 EDT (5m45s ago)
2019-07-23 23:50:23 CDT local time at Albertville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-24 00:35:55 EDT (20m13s ago)
2019-07-23 23:35:55 CDT local time at Albertville, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 127 (TLM: 127 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 94 (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 94 (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 67 (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KJ4TDM-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS