Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KJ6DZB-3 - info
Comment: 144.390MHz 3.41V 71.6F
Location: 37°52.66' N 122°17.83' W - locator CM87UV40IP - show map - static map
0.6 miles South bearing 177° from Albany, Alameda County, California, United States [?]
1.4 miles West bearing 288° from Berkeley, Alameda County, California, United States
9.7 miles Northeast bearing 43° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
43.2 miles Northwest bearing 329° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-09-20 03:26:02 EDT (2d 3h22m ago)
2020-09-20 00:26:02 PDT local time at Albany, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-20 03:23:01 EDT (2d 3h25m ago)
2020-09-20 00:23:01 PDT local time at Albany, United States [?]
Altitude: 41 ft
Project: AVRT5 TrackingN6SPK-9>S8USRS
Values: Sate: 12 (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 71.600 F (TLM: 1216 EQN: 0,0.1,-50)
Volt: 3.420 V (TLM: 342 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Alt: 0 M (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
A5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for KJ6DZB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS