Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KK4IOH-9 - info
Comment: try on 146.52Mhz
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 35°38.32' N 88°49.66' W - locator EM55OP03QG - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Jackson, Madison County, Tennessee, United States [?]
9.6 miles South bearing 169° from Three Way, Madison County, Tennessee, United States
76.6 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
79.0 miles Northeast bearing 61° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2019-10-19 15:09:04 EDT (1h12m ago)
2019-10-19 14:09:04 CDT local time at Jackson, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-05-01 22:41:14 EDT (2361d 17h40m ago)
2013-05-01 21:41:14 CDT local time at Jackson, United States [?]
Altitude: 413 ft
Values: Channel 1: 133 (TLM: 133 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 104 (TLM: 104 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 84 (TLM: 84 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 58 (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KK4IOH-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS