Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KM4KMO-6 - info
Location: 35°03.39' N 85°10.54' W - locator EM75JB83WN - show map - static map
7.1 km North bearing 341° from East Brainerd, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.4 km Northeast bearing 56° from East Ridge, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
12.3 km East bearing 84° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
151.6 km Southwest bearing 229° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-05-28 03:01:56 UTC (246d 23h15m ago)
2022-05-27 23:01:56 EDT local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-05 17:37:47 UTC (511d 8h39m ago)
2021-09-05 13:37:47 EDT local time at East Brainerd, United States [?]
Project: MT-AI
Values: Battery: 12.599 Volts (TLM: 430 EQN: 0,0.0293,0)
Temp: 79.730 DegF (TLM: 620 EQN: 0,0.87,-459.67000)
Ambient Temp: -459.670 Deg F (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.88,-459.67000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS