Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KN5UPS-10 - info
Comment: XASTIR-Linux
Location: 36°01.59' N 95°50.30' W - locator EM26BA96JI - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
7.3 miles East bearing 88° from Jenks, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
12.3 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-08-03 20:57:44 EDT (50d 17h20m ago)
2017-08-03 19:57:44 CDT local time at Broken Arrow, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-04-23 14:22:49 EDT (1613d 23h54m ago)
2013-04-23 13:22:49 CDT local time at Broken Arrow, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KN5UPS-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS