Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KR4AA-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.8V/T=??.?F
Location: 35°59.48' N 77°57.26' W - locator FM15AX57LW - show map - static map
2.1 km Northeast bearing 28° from Nashville, Nash County, North Carolina, United States [?]
6.8 km Southwest bearing 219° from Red Oak, Nash County, North Carolina, United States
66.2 km East bearing 68° from Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
67.8 km East bearing 70° from West Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-08-11 05:19:18 UTC (9m16s ago)
2022-08-11 01:19:18 EDT local time at Nashville, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-11 05:25:13 UTC (3m21s ago)
2022-08-11 01:25:13 EDT local time at Nashville, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 47 Pcnt (TLM: 47 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS