Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KX4ZG-1 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 38°09.54' N 76°47.53' W - locator FM18OD48WD - show map
7.7 km Northeast bearing 23° from Montross, Westmoreland County, Virginia, United States [?]
11.9 km South bearing 158° from Cobb Island, Charles County, Maryland, United States
84.5 km South bearing 165° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
84.7 km South bearing 161° from Arlington, Arlington County, Virginia, United States
Last position: 2024-03-28 21:10:37 UTC (57d 13h27m ago)
2024-03-28 17:10:37 EDT local time at Montross, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-28 21:28:30 UTC (57d 13h9m ago)
2024-03-28 17:28:30 EDT local time at Montross, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS