Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LA4PGA - info
Comment: Trond
Location: 60°03.45' N 10°51.56' E - locator JP50KB33CT - show map - static map
133.2 yards Northwest bearing 293° from Rotnes, Nittedal, Akershus county, Norway [?]
1.8 miles South bearing 188° from Åneby, Nittedal, Akershus county, Norway
10.7 miles North bearing 21° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
31.4 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
Last position: 2020-01-21 17:42:26 EST (1d 4h42m ago)
2020-01-21 23:42:26 CET local time at Rotnes, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-08-29 14:07:05 EDT (1607d 9h17m ago)
2015-08-29 20:07:05 CEST local time at Rotnes, Norway [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LA4PGA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS