Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LB1HG-2 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 59°42.15' N 10°30.12' E - locator JO59GQ08FO - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 265° from Åros, Røyken, Buskerud county, Norway [?]
3.9 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Fagerstrand, Nesodden, Akershus county, Norway
10.7 miles East bearing 105° from Drammen, Drammen, Buskerud county, Norway
16.8 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Oslo, Oslo, Oslo County, Norway
Last position: 2018-03-11 04:45:40 EDT (252d 22h49m ago)
2018-03-11 09:45:40 CET local time at Åros, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-09-13 04:17:35 EDT (66d 23h17m ago)
2018-09-13 10:17:35 CEST local time at Åros, Norway [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LB1HG-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS