Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LIBRTY - info
Comment: St Lukes East Lee's Summit
Location: 39°02.14' N 94°42.93' W - locator EM29PA48DN - show map - static map
782.2 m Southeast bearing 148° from Shawnee, Johnson County, Kansas, United States [?]
2.3 km Northwest bearing 305° from Merriam, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
7.1 km Northwest bearing 327° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
13.8 km Southwest bearing 239° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-10-01 06:08:43 UTC (1h44m ago)
2022-10-01 01:08:43 CDT local time at Shawnee, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-01 10:46:02 UTC (29d 21h7m ago)
2022-09-01 05:46:02 CDT local time at Shawnee, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 176 (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 93 (TLM: 93 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 19 (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 52 (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 179 (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS