Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LU1DBQ - info
Comment: BBS & RX Gate LU1DBQ Radioclub Moron
Location: 34°39.69' S 58°35.83' W - locator GF05QI81IF - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Morón, Partido de Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 96° from Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires, Argentina
12.9 miles West bearing 255° from Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires F.D., Argentina
40.6 miles Northwest bearing 296° from La Plata, Partido de La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2019-04-24 19:56:34 EDT (3m15s ago)
2019-04-24 20:56:34 ART local time at Morón, Argentina [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-10-07 11:38:04 EDT (929d 8h21m ago)
2016-10-07 12:38:04 ART local time at Morón, Argentina [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.024 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 30 count/10m (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for LU1DBQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS