Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LU7DBJ-9 - info
Comment: https://aprsdroid.org/Jorge/Dolores/73
Location: 36°18.96' S 57°42.55' W - locator GF13DQ44VD - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 263° from Dolores, Partido de Dolores, Buenos Aires, Argentina [?]
54.9 miles West bearing 273° from San Clemente del Tuyú, Buenos Aires, Argentina
77.1 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Villa Gesell, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2018-11-30 09:52:56 EST (14d 13h14m ago)
2018-11-30 11:52:56 ART local time at Dolores, Argentina [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-04-09 00:09:26 EDT (1345d 23h58m ago)
2015-04-09 01:09:26 ART local time at Dolores, Argentina [?]
Altitude: 80 ft
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LU7DBJ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS