Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LU7DW-10 - info
Comment: RPT San Pedro 146760KHz -600
Location: 33°41.54' S 59°40.54' W - locator GF06DH83WU - show map - static map
28.4 miles West bearing 276° from Puerto Ibicuy, Entre Ríos, Argentina [?]
40.1 miles Southeast bearing 128° from San Nicolás de los Arroyos, Buenos Aires, Argentina
75.8 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Rosario, Departamento de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
89.7 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Morón, Partido de Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2018-12-10 00:45:45 EST (14m2s ago)
2018-12-10 02:45:45 ART local time at Puerto Ibicuy, Argentina [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-05 21:34:48 EDT (126d 4h24m ago)
2018-08-05 22:34:48 ART local time at Puerto Ibicuy, Argentina [?]
Values: Channel 1: 410 (TLM: 410 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 617 (TLM: 617 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LU7DW-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS