Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LU8FJH-13 - info
Location: 33°11.05' S 60°44.18' W - locator FF96PT15PT - show map - static map
12.0 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Gobernador Gálvez, Santa Fe, Argentina [?]
13.3 miles West bearing 261° from Arroyo Seco, Santa Fe, Argentina
17.3 miles South bearing 199° from Rosario, Departamento de Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
31.3 miles West bearing 289° from San Nicolás de los Arroyos, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Last position: 2018-12-11 21:55:12 EST (1m57s ago)
2018-12-11 23:55:12 ART local time at Gobernador Gálvez, Argentina [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-07-26 19:44:54 EDT (868d 3h12m ago)
2016-07-26 20:44:54 ART local time at Gobernador Gálvez, Argentina [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for LU8FJH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS