Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LY3PH-10 - info
Comment: ESP IG github.com/erstec/APRS-ESP
Location: 54°41.00' N 25°11.99' E - locator KO24OQ33XX - show map
5.2 km West bearing 263° from Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania [?]
7.5 km East bearing 90° from Grigiškės, Lithuania
86.7 km East bearing 106° from Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis, Lithuania
Last position: 2024-01-05 20:30:28 UTC (161d 2h38m ago)
2024-01-05 22:30:28 EET local time at Vilnius, Lithuania [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-05 20:11:38 UTC (161d 2h57m ago)
2024-01-05 22:11:38 EET local time at Vilnius, Lithuania [?]
Values: RF->INET: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
INET->RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DigiRpt: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX2RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DropRx: 1 Pkts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS