Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LZ0BGM - info
Comment: APRS Digi_Ned Repeater - peak Musala - 144.800 Mhz
Location: 42°10.75' N 23°35.11' E - locator KN12TE03FA - show map - static map
17.4 km South bearing 170° from Samokov, Obshtina Samokov, Sofiya, Bulgaria [?]
20.1 km Southwest bearing 228° from Dolna Banya, Obshtina Dolna Banya, Sofiya, Bulgaria
61.4 km South bearing 160° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
96.0 km West bearing 272° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Last position: 2022-01-19 04:22:19 UTC (13m7s ago)
2022-01-19 06:22:19 EET local time at Samokov, Bulgaria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-28 14:35:33 UTC (112d 13h59m ago)
2021-09-28 17:35:33 EEST local time at Samokov, Bulgaria [?]
Values: Channel 1: 61 (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 31 (TLM: 31 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 130 (TLM: 130 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS