Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LZ0ORL - info
Comment: IPSC2-Bulgaria LZ0ORL peak Oreliak
Location: 41°34.24' N 23°36.77' E - locator KN11TN36MX - show map - static map
10.0 km West bearing 273° from Gotse Delchev, Obshtina Gotse Delchev, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria [?]
17.3 km West bearing 259° from Gŭrmen, Obshtina Gŭrmen, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
114.0 km Southwest bearing 236° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
117.6 km Northeast bearing 28° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
Last position: 2021-12-08 09:34:37 UTC (2m38s ago)
2021-12-08 11:34:37 EET local time at Gotse Delchev, Bulgaria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-30 19:38:26 UTC (130d 13h58m ago)
2021-07-30 22:38:26 EEST local time at Gotse Delchev, Bulgaria [?]
Project: LZ0ORL Telemetry
Values: Vin:: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Rx1h:: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h:: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
EffTo:: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1:: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS