Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LZ1ZAF-15 - info
Comment: IPSC2-Bulgaria
Location: 42°08.31' N 24°47.41' E - locator KN22JD43TF - show map - static map
3.5 km East bearing 111° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria [?]
11.8 km West bearing 273° from Sadovo, Obshtina Sadovo, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
77.3 km Southwest bearing 245° from Stara Zagora, Obshtina Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Last position: 2021-08-31 12:23:52 UTC (143d 3h5m ago)
2021-08-31 15:23:52 EEST local time at Plovdiv, Bulgaria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-07 14:01:23 UTC (259d 1h27m ago)
2021-05-07 17:01:23 EEST local time at Plovdiv, Bulgaria [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 65 Pcnt (TLM: 65 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 25 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,25)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS