Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UHA - info
Comment: APRS Igate for North Essex.
Location: 51°56.88' N 0°36.69' E - locator JO01HW37JM - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 159° from Sible Hedingham, Essex, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.1 miles West bearing 290° from Earls Colne, Essex, England, United Kingdom
42.5 miles Northeast bearing 45° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
43.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-10-02 16:04:52 EDT (234d 18h ago)
2018-10-02 21:04:52 BST local time at Sible Hedingham, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-02 16:06:00 EDT (234d 17h59m ago)
2018-10-02 21:06:00 BST local time at Sible Hedingham, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for MB7UHA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS