Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MMTN - info
Comment: W4,NMn/W5DIG-3 Digi www.urfmsi.org
Location: 34°04.07' N 106°58.00' W - locator DM64MB36XG - show map - static map
4.4 miles West bearing 279° from Socorro, Socorro County, New Mexico, United States [?]
39.4 miles South bearing 197° from Jarales, Valencia County, New Mexico, United States
67.1 miles South bearing 194° from South Valley, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
72.5 miles South bearing 194° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2019-06-25 11:28:47 EDT (9m20s ago)
2019-06-25 09:28:47 MDT local time at Socorro, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-09-04 09:40:46 EDT (1390d 1h57m ago)
2015-09-04 07:40:46 MDT local time at Socorro, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 411 (TLM: 411 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 631 (TLM: 631 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for MMTN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS