Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MO - info
Comment: W2, MOn-n KB0VZP kb0vzp@arrl.net
Location: 38°46.00' N 93°43.30' W - locator EM38DS34JA - show map - static map
0.8 miles East bearing 71° from Warrensburg, Johnson County, Missouri, United States [?]
8.8 miles West bearing 270° from Knob Noster, Johnson County, Missouri, United States
51.4 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
53.1 miles East bearing 106° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-07 18:59:56 EDT (45d 14h20m ago)
2018-06-07 17:59:56 CDT local time at Warrensburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2013-11-02 06:30:42 EDT (1724d 2h49m ago)
2013-11-02 05:30:42 CDT local time at Warrensburg, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 124 (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 126 (TLM: 126 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 99 (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for MO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS