Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0AJS-10 - info
Comment: IGate Waterloo, IA
Location: 42°29.26' N 92°18.68' W - locator EN32UL27PA - show map - static map
2.7 km East bearing 102° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States [?]
11.9 km East bearing 112° from Cedar Falls, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
76.5 km Northwest bearing 314° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
145.6 km Northeast bearing 47° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2022-11-26 17:59:07 UTC (51m6s ago)
2022-11-26 11:59:07 CST local time at Waterloo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-16 19:03:42 UTC (313d 23h46m ago)
2022-01-16 13:03:42 CST local time at Waterloo, United States [?]
Project: N0AJS Telemetry
Values: DgR: 48.484 Pcnt (TLM: 48484 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Rx1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 40 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 55 Pcnt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS