Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0DSS-10 - info
Comment: N0DSS and KC0VZK Monitoring 147.075
Location: 38°27.51' N 90°30.07' W - locator EM48RL90UA - show map - static map
3.1 km East bearing 91° from High Ridge, Jefferson County, Missouri, United States [?]
3.7 km South bearing 199° from Murphy, Jefferson County, Missouri, United States
32.3 km Southwest bearing 235° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
42.8 km Southeast bearing 156° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2021-12-11 22:48:41 UTC (353d 2h14m ago)
2021-12-11 16:48:41 CST local time at High Ridge, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-11 22:49:36 UTC (353d 2h13m ago)
2021-12-11 16:49:36 CST local time at High Ridge, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.750 Volt (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 63.500 F (TLM: 163 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Rx1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS