Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0LNE-8 - info
Comment: Support the ARRL
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 39°35.14' N 105°09.70' W - locator DM79KO00ON - show map - static map
2.5 miles West bearing 284° from Ken Caryl, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.9 miles West bearing 268° from Columbine, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
14.2 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
55.0 miles North bearing 341° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-04-24 14:47:42 EDT (25d 8h7m ago)
2019-04-24 12:47:42 MDT local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-11-29 20:31:13 EST (536d 1h23m ago)
2017-11-29 18:31:13 MST local time at Ken Caryl, United States [?]
Altitude: 6109 ft
Values: Channel 1: 428 (TLM: 428 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 622 (TLM: 622 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N0LNE-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS