Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0LTT - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 39°47.50' N 104°59.83' W - locator DM79MT00IA - show map - static map
3.7 miles North bearing 350° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States [?]
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Edgewater, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Wheat Ridge, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
66.8 miles North bearing 352° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-06-12 09:57:57 EDT (34d 8h18m ago)
2019-06-12 07:57:57 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-20 14:54:07 EDT (57d 3h22m ago)
2019-05-20 12:54:07 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 67 Percent (TLM: 67 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N0LTT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS