Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0RAP-7 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 38°49.93' N 104°47.08' W - locator DM78OT59UR - show map - static map
3.2 km East bearing 93° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
8.0 km West bearing 248° from Cimarron Hills, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
102.2 km South bearing 170° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-11-30 17:00:16 UTC (31m3s ago)
2022-11-30 10:00:16 MST local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-15 17:58:17 UTC (683d 23h33m ago)
2021-01-15 10:58:17 MST local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Altitude: 1872 m
Values: Channel 1: 389 (TLM: 389 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS