Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1ATP-13 - info
Comment: I-Gate WX3in1v2 N1ATP.com
Location: 40°45.50' N 73°05.71' W - locator FN30KS81NX - show map - static map
6.4 km East bearing 79° from North Great River, Suffolk County, New York, United States [?]
8.4 km East bearing 78° from Islip Terrace, Suffolk County, New York, United States
73.0 km East bearing 80° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
76.8 km East bearing 86° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-01-22 15:38:24 UTC (1d 12h58m ago)
2022-01-22 10:38:24 EST local time at North Great River, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-03 08:27:31 UTC (81d 20h9m ago)
2021-11-03 04:27:31 EDT local time at North Great River, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS