Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1DTA-11 - info
Comment: 12.2V, ??.?F, NEW REPEATER 440.7125 + CC1
Location: 37°11.08' N 85°51.80' W - locator EM77BE64JH - show map
3.9 km East bearing 82° from Horse Cave, Hart County, Kentucky, United States [?]
9.9 km Northeast bearing 57° from Cave City, Barren County, Kentucky, United States
119.2 km South bearing 184° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
139.8 km Northeast bearing 36° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2024-07-24 00:03:26 UTC (1s ago)
2024-07-23 19:03:26 CDT local time at Horse Cave, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-20 16:03:32 UTC (338d 7h59m ago)
2023-08-20 11:03:32 CDT local time at Horse Cave, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 175 (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 77 (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 52 (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS