Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1DTA-14 - info
Comment: NEW REPEATER 145.210 - 146.2 www.kentuckydmr.com
Location: 37°34.70' N 85°20.32' W - locator EM77HN98IT - show map - static map
7.6 km West bearing 277° from Lebanon, Marion County, Kentucky, United States [?]
15.7 km Southwest bearing 221° from Springfield, Washington County, Kentucky, United States
83.7 km Southeast bearing 154° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
93.3 km Southwest bearing 236° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2023-02-02 22:18:10 UTC (1m44s ago)
2023-02-02 17:18:10 EST local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-02 22:10:43 UTC (9m11s ago)
2023-02-02 17:10:43 EST local time at Lebanon, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS