Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1HHQ - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 31°18.68' N 85°52.18' W - locator EM71BH54PR - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 253° from Enterprise, Coffee County, Alabama, United States [?]
5.5 miles West bearing 279° from Level Plains, Dale County, Alabama, United States
28.9 miles West bearing 282° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
77.1 miles South bearing 161° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2019-06-26 15:46:57 EDT (5m25s ago)
2019-06-26 14:46:57 CDT local time at Enterprise, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-07-20 09:50:02 EDT (341d 6h2m ago)
2018-07-20 08:50:02 CDT local time at Enterprise, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 154 Percent (TLM: 154 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 104 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 104 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 255 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 56 N/A (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 34 N/A (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N1HHQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS