Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1SER-1 - info
Comment: Cedar Swamp Creek Digi/iGate N1SER@ARRL.NET
Location: 30°15.62' N 81°28.54' W - locator EM90GG22WL - show map - static map
8.8 km Southwest bearing 244° from Jacksonville Beach, Duval County, Florida, United States [?]
8.9 km West bearing 285° from Ponte Vedra Beach, Saint Johns County, Florida, United States
19.0 km Southeast bearing 115° from Jacksonville, Duval County, Florida, United States
106.1 km Northeast bearing 50° from Gainesville, Alachua County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-08-12 14:43:39 UTC (1m49s ago)
2022-08-12 10:43:39 EDT local time at Jacksonville Beach, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-20 21:46:36 UTC (690d 16h58m ago)
2020-09-20 17:46:36 EDT local time at Jacksonville Beach, United States [?]
Project: N1SER-1 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.850 Volt (TLM: 198 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Total: 34 Pcnt (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 25.500 C (TLM: 179 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  B1     B2     B3     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS