Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N3IVK-11 - info
Comment: Sponsor-W3YMW MARC Frostburg, MD U=13.7V,T=68.9F
Location: 39°35.00' N 78°53.55' W - locator FM09NN29VX - show map - static map
3.8 km West bearing 287° from Bel Air, Allegany County, Maryland, United States [?]
5.2 km West bearing 258° from Cresaptown, Allegany County, Maryland, United States
112.2 km South bearing 202° from Altoona, Blair County, Pennsylvania, United States
133.8 km Southeast bearing 135° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2022-08-18 11:40:23 UTC (9m56s ago)
2022-08-18 07:40:23 EDT local time at Bel Air, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-23 08:06:13 UTC (176d 3h44m ago)
2022-02-23 03:06:13 EST local time at Bel Air, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 30.150 Volt (TLM: 402 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 5980 Pkt (TLM: 598 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS