Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5IMS-1 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 33°01.87' N 96°52.44' W - locator EM13NA57CL - show map - static map
4.1 miles South bearing 170° from The Colony, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 10° from Carrollton, Dallas County, Texas, United States
17.6 miles North bearing 347° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
33.4 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-08-16 17:53:32 EDT (35d 5h44m ago)
2020-08-16 16:53:32 CDT local time at The Colony, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-06-22 06:58:24 EDT (821d 16h39m ago)
2018-06-22 05:58:24 CDT local time at The Colony, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 397 (TLM: 397 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 642 (TLM: 642 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N5IMS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS