Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5QHO-6 - info
Comment: N5QHO-6 Widen-N Digi & iGate #6 Junction,TX
Location: 30°29.33' N 99°45.95' W - locator EM00CL87CH - show map - static map
594.7 m East bearing 96° from Junction, Kimble County, Texas, United States [?]
47.7 km South bearing 178° from Menard, Menard County, Texas, United States
77.5 km Northwest bearing 309° from Kerrville, Kerr County, Texas, United States
125.8 km Southeast bearing 149° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-05-13 17:41:24 UTC (256d 6h ago)
2021-05-13 12:41:24 CDT local time at Junction, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-13 17:32:19 UTC (256d 6h9m ago)
2021-05-13 12:32:19 CDT local time at Junction, United States [?]
Project: N5QHO-6 JCT Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 60 Pcnt (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 0 F (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS