Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N6MSY-1 - info
Location: 37°37.87' N 122°26.18' W - locator CM87SP71PL - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 224° from South San Francisco, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
3.4 miles South bearing 158° from Colma, San Mateo County, California, United States
10.0 miles South bearing 185° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
35.9 miles Northwest bearing 304° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-10-31 21:49:01 EDT (43d 6h39m ago)
2018-10-31 18:49:01 PDT local time at South San Francisco, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-02-16 15:28:59 EST (1396d 11h59m ago)
2015-02-16 12:28:59 PST local time at South San Francisco, United States [?]
Altitude: 72 ft
Values: Channel 1: 449 (TLM: 449 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 606 (TLM: 606 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N6MSY-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS