Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7JCT-2 - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 47°37.35' N 117°13.40' W - locator DN17JO39EJ - show map
3.3 km South bearing 201° from Veradale, Spokane County, Washington, United States [?]
3.3 km South bearing 158° from Opportunity, Spokane County, Washington, United States
5.8 km South bearing 168° from Spokane Valley, Spokane County, Washington, United States
15.9 km East bearing 105° from Spokane, Spokane County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2023-08-26 01:43:06 UTC (231d 5h52m ago)
2023-08-25 18:43:06 PDT local time at Veradale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-26 01:35:44 UTC (231d 5h59m ago)
2023-08-25 18:35:44 PDT local time at Veradale, United States [?]
Altitude: 616 m
Values: Channel 1: 137 (TLM: 137 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 85 (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 201 (TLM: 201 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 148 (TLM: 148 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS