Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7XAO-5 - info
Comment: TinyTrak3
Location: 44°34.87' N 123°18.00' W - locator CN84IN39XL - show map - static map
3.5 km Northwest bearing 302° from Corvallis, Benton County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.0 km Northeast bearing 49° from Philomath, Benton County, Oregon, United States
115.6 km Southwest bearing 205° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
127.7 km Southwest bearing 203° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2021-11-30 02:20:33 UTC (7h31m ago)
2021-11-29 18:20:33 PST local time at Corvallis, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-30 02:19:33 UTC (7h32m ago)
2021-11-29 18:19:33 PST local time at Corvallis, United States [?]
Altitude: 149 m
Values: Channel 1: 482 (TLM: 482 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 613 (TLM: 613 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS