Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7ZEF-6 - info
Location: 41°52.93' N 107°16.29' W - locator DN61IV71KR - show map - static map
10.5 km North bearing 345° from Rawlins, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States [?]
61.2 km Northwest bearing 321° from Saratoga, Carbon County, Wyoming, United States
134.7 km Southwest bearing 216° from Casper, Natrona County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2022-06-27 06:54:28 UTC (45m31s ago)
2022-06-27 00:54:28 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-27 05:12:36 UTC (2h27m ago)
2022-06-26 23:12:36 MDT local time at Rawlins, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 92 (TLM: 92 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 87 (TLM: 87 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 50 (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 71 (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 34 (TLM: 34 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS