Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N8QH-8 - info
Comment: S/V Ad Astra
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 37°30.14' N 122°28.83' W - locator CM87SM20IN - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 267° from El Granada, San Mateo County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Moss Beach, San Mateo County, California, United States
19.1 miles South bearing 190° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
34.0 miles West bearing 289° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 19:34:16 EST (237d 16h57m ago)
2017-02-26 16:34:16 PST local time at El Granada, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-12-14 16:26:00 EST (1042d 20h6m ago)
2014-12-14 13:26:00 PST local time at El Granada, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 132 (TLM: 132 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 44 (TLM: 44 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 62 (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 41 (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N8QH-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS