Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N9UMJ - info
Comment: 0x31 via MMDVM
Location: 39°01.34' N 86°32.15' W - locator EM69RA55QI - show map
13.5 km North bearing 356° from Oolitic, Lawrence County, Indiana, United States [?]
15.9 km South bearing 183° from Bloomington, Monroe County, Indiana, United States
89.0 km South bearing 201° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
108.7 km Northwest bearing 322° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2024-07-12 20:35:16 UTC (22h2m ago)
2024-07-12 16:35:16 EDT local time at Oolitic, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-08 08:18:12 UTC (1070d 10h19m ago)
2021-08-08 04:18:12 EDT local time at Oolitic, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 14 (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 3 (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 101000 (TLM: 101000 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS