Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NC0JW-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 38°59.80' N 104°43.34' W - locator DM78PX39HE - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Black Forest, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.4 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Gleneagle, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
12.4 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
53.1 miles South bearing 165° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2019-05-17 17:08:54 EDT (7d 1h39m ago)
2019-05-17 15:08:54 MDT local time at Black Forest, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-13 20:05:16 EDT (283d 22h43m ago)
2018-08-13 18:05:16 MDT local time at Black Forest, United States [?]
Altitude: 7198 ft
Values: Channel 1: 452 (TLM: 452 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 643 (TLM: 643 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for NC0JW-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS